It’s the Little Things

jar1

These little jars are one of my favorite DIYs. I took empty spaghetti jars and painted right over the label with chalkboard paint. I use them to hold crayons, pens, pencils and scissors for my girls. They sit on cabinet in the kitchen that hold all the girls craft supplies and homework materials.

It only took a few minutes but I love how they turned out. Plus I love the fact that I repurposed something that was just going to go in the trash.

Thanks for stopping by. Linking up HERE  and HERE this week!

Michelle

One thought on “It’s the Little Things

  1. You painted right OVER the label! That’s awesome because those suckers are hard to remove, lol! Love your little jars! 😉

    Thanks so much for linking up to the “Making Your Home Sing Monday” linky party today! 🙂

Leave a Reply

