Eat: Almond Milk Chocolate Pudding

puddingCollage

Three years ago, I had my gall bladder removed and one thing the doctor told me stuck out. He said that as a result of the removal, I could become lactose intolerant.

Well, while I’m not 100% lactose intolerant, it does bother me when I eat too much.

That’s why this pudding excited me so much. I cant believe I never thought of it before, honestly. So when I did I was super thrilled. Now, I’m not really a pudding person, but oh buddy am I a chocolate lover.

almond milk pudding

This is basically just a substitute of milk for almond milk and of course any flavor change is pretty much indiscernible. All  I tasted was yummy goodness.

And of course I had to top with extra chocolate chips.

DSCF0704

 

Michelle

Leave a Reply

