Loving Lately: Mint

Now that spring has made its way, I’m really feeling inspired by mint. It’s such a cool color that it instantly makes me think about mojitos and sitting poolside.

Here are some mint things that I’ve been loving lately:

mint green infinity scarf

via

wrist soiree

via

viscid watch

via

mcdonalds-Shamrock-McCafe-Shake-12-fl-oz-cup

The Shamrock Shake!

I even got into it and painted my nails mint

mint nails

What color are you loving for spring?

Linking up here today:

Lipgloss &  Binky

m sig

Leave a Reply

