Mother’s Day Gift Round Up

The past few Mother’s Days for me have been wonderful. Breakfast in bed, gifts, hugs, the whole nine. As my girls get older and understand what Mother’s Day is really all about, I love it even more. Having children of my own brings a whole new appreciation for my own mother.

That said, I’m a horrible procrastinator when it comes to holidays, birthdays, anniversaries or any other occasion that a gift is required. I usually run out to Target the day of said event and usually luck out with something pretty awesome. Their gift bags and wrapping paper selection is AHHHMAZING!

Here are a few gifts I rounded up from target.com for all different kinds of moms.

For the techno savvy mom:

samsung galaxy

{Samsung Galaxy}

 

For the gourmet chef mom:

kitchen aid

{KitchenAid Artisan 5 qt. Stand Mixer}

For the Glam mom:

sparkle platform

{De Blossom Madelyn Sparkle Platform}

For moms who like the sparkle:

stretch bracelet

{Mint Stretch Bracelet}

I personally would love any one of these gifts {hint, hint}.

What are you eyeing for Mother’s Day?

2 thoughts on “Mother’s Day Gift Round Up

  1. Pingback: A Different Kind of Mother’s Day!!! | The Velvet Closet of a Lesbian

Leave a Reply

